My Journey To Lose Weight (Fifth Weekly Update)!

Happy Easter everyone!

I had been very busy lately.  I was busy with my other business and my full-time work.  I will also start a new job soon, so my schedule will be very hectic.   I think I may pass out on the streets (haha…joking).  Anyways, let me how I did this past week:

  • Eat oats for breakfast – CHECK. Like usual, I had oatmeal with fruits. 
  • Eat multiples meals with small portions – FAILED. Actually, I ate less this past week because I was not feeling too well.  I did not even want to get out of my bed on Monday, but I had to because I had TONS OF STUFF to do.  I started to get better on Tuesday and now I am fully recovered.
  • Have less carbs diet – CHECK.  I ate less this past week, therefore I did not have a high carb diet.
  • Exercise at least three times a week – FAILED. I was not feeling good on Monday and was not fully recovered on Tuesday.  Therefore I only exercised twice this week.
  • Eat at least one fruit per day – CHECK. I had fruits during breakfast and after dinner.

I still weight the same as last week.  It is still 123lb.

But my waist got smaller and now it is 30.5 inches.  I think this happened because I ate less this past week.  However, my waist has to get down to 29 inches so that I am not overweight anymore.

Are you currently on a diet? What is your goal? Post your comments below. Till next time!

Leave a Reply

