My Journey To Lose Weight (Sixth Weekly Update)!

I did not have a good week.  I think I did not eat properly either because I was pretty much upset most of the week.  Anyways, let me how I did this past week:

  • Eat oats for breakfast – CHECK. 
  • Eat multiples meals with small portions – FAILED.  I did not eat properly because I ate a lot less compared to last week.
  • Have less carbs diet – CHECK. Well. I guess I did not eat properly, so my diet did not have too much carbs in it.
  • Exercise at least three times a week – FAILED. I spent time with family on Easter Monday plus I have been busy with other things.  Therefore I only exercised twice this week.
  • Eat at least one fruit per day – CHECK. I had fruits during breakfast and after dinner.

I weight 123 lbs, which did not change for the last few weeks.

But my waist got smaller and now it is 29 inches, compared to 30.5 inches last week. I think this happened just because I did not eat a lot.  But I am glad I AM NOT OVERWEIGHT ANYMORE! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY!

Would you share your dieting experience with us and how it changes your life? Till next time!

9 thoughts on “My Journey To Lose Weight (Sixth Weekly Update)!

  1. Wow, way to go! I think even though you didn’t achieve some of what you expected to do this week, losing weight off your waist is such an improvement. Keep it up! 🙂

  2. Pingback: My Journey To Lose Weight (Eighth Weekly Update)! | Bridle Kitchen

Leave a Reply

