My Journey To Lose Weight (Seventh Weekly Update)!

I did not have a good week again.  I had multiple meals per day, but I did not eat much in each meal.  I am also not 100% back yet. Anyways, let me how I did this past week:

  • Eat oats for breakfast – CHECK. 
  • Eat multiples meals with small portions – CHECK.  But I eat less in each meal than before.
  • Have less carbs diet – CHECK. Well. I guess I did not eat much, so my diet did not have too much carbs in it.
  • Exercise at least three times a week CHECK. I was not going to reach this goal, but my boss cancelled my shift due to the weather on Wednesday, so I got to go.
  • Eat at least one fruit per day – CHECK.

I currently weight 122 lbs, which dropped from 123 lb last week.

My waist got smaller and now it is 28.5  inches, compared to 29 inches last week.

Overall, I am impressed with my progress to maintain weight.

One thought on “My Journey To Lose Weight (Seventh Weekly Update)!

  1. Pingback: My Journey To Lose Weight (Eighth Weekly Update)! | Bridle Kitchen

Leave a Reply

